,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Staff Training (school closed to children): Tuesday 2nd January 2018

All children return to school: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Children return to school: Monday 19th February 2018

Last day of term for children: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Staff Training (school closed to children): Monday 16th April

All children return to school: Tuesday 17th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Children return to school: Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of term for children: Friday 20th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training (school closed to children): Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Years 1 and 2 return to school: Wednesday 5th September 2018

(Reception and Nursery children will be advised separately)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018

Children return to school: Monday 29th October 2018

Last day of term for children: Friday 21st December 2018

‚ÄčSpring Term 2019

All children return to school: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

Children return to school: Monday 25th February 2019

Last day of term for children: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

All children return to school: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Children return to school: Monday 3rd June 2019

Last day of term for children: Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training (school closed to children): Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Staff Training (One further date for the 2018/2019 academic year is still to be determined)

X
Hit enter to search